Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team


Executive Headteacher 

Mrs Kathryn McDonald

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Assistant Headteacher 

Mrs Rachel Grundmann

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Teacher in Charge at Bilsdale, EYFS Curriculum Leader, RE Subject Leader, Foundation Subjects Leader, English Leader and paediatric first aider

Teacher in Charge (Carlton & Faceby)

Miss Diane Jeffries

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Mathematics Curriculum Leader, Science Curriculum Leader, Behaviour (including attendance) Lead



Sara-Jane Monsarratt



Mrs Carol Martin

Mrs Leanne Swales

Jill Stockdale



Class Teachers

Mrs Grundmann

Early Years, Key Stage 1 and Key Stage 2 (Bilsdale)

Miss Jeffries (Carlton & Faceby)

Class 2 (Year 4, 5 and 6)

Mrs Caroline Cawthra (Carlton & Faceby)

Class 1 (Key Stage 1 and Year 3)

PE and Computers Subject Leader)

Mrs Victoria Howe (Carlton & Faceby)



Teaching Support


Janet Allison (Bilsdale)


Teaching Assistants (Carlton & Faceby)

Mrs Clare Cavana-Pearey


Mrs Jill Tilley

Paediatric First Aider and breakfast supervisor

Mrs Debbie Jackson

Mrs Gemma Cooper

Breakfast supervisor



Mrs Read (Monday-Thursday at Bilsdale)

Mrs Amy Cook (Monday at Bilsdale)

Mrs Parker (Carlton & Faceby)



Mrs Mason (Bilsdale)

Mrs Kelly-Anne Crompton (Carlton & Faceby)



Rev Dr Anne Heading

Vicar St Hilda’s Chop Gate (Bilsdale)

Rev John Ford (Carlton & Faceby)

Rev Robert Opala (Carlton & Faceby)



Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?